Your Voice for Business in King   


King Chamber of Commerce, Box 381, Schomberg, ON L0G 1T0
Tel: 905-717-7199   Email: info@kingchamber.ca
Administrator - Helen Neville

2017 KING BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Andy NEMES

Design on King

1700 King Road Unit 2, King City

905-833-1700

andyn@designonking.ca

Corey LONG

Seneca College-King Campus

13990 Dufferin Street, King City

416-700-9815

corey.long@senecacollege.ca

David CROSS

W. B. CROSS CO. Limited

126 Western Avenue, Schomberg

905-939-9050

dcross@wbcross.com

Jay RIDER

Crawford Chondon & Partners LLP

24 Queen St. E, Suite 500,Brampton

905-874-9343 ex. 228

jrider@ccpartners.ca

Kelly FOLEY

Brownsville Junction Ltd.

17250 Highway 27, Schomberg

905-939-7700

Info@brownsvillejunction.ca

Lucy BELPERIO  

King Print and Design

13065 Hwy 27, Box 1227, Nobleton

905-859-2442

lucy@kingprint.ca

Margarida RAMOS D'ALFONSI  

BMO Bank of Montreal

1700 King Road, Unit#16, King City

905-833-4902

margarida.ramos@bmo.com

Robin PRIESTLY

Priestly Demolition Inc.

3200 Lloydtown-Aurora Rd., King

905-841-3735

robin@priestly.ca

Rose DODARO

John's No Frills

13255 Highway 27, Nobleton

416-917-8120

rdodaro@duca.com

Stefani KONIDIS     

Engel & Volkers York, Brokerage

13456 Dufferin St, King City

905-833-3008

york@evcanada.com


Tom ALLEN

Sunlife Financial

4729 2nd Line, Schomberg

905-939-2977

tom.allen@sunlife.com

Zach SHOUB

King Weekly Sentinel

30 Martha St, Suite 205, Bolton

416-803-9940

zach@lpcmedia.ca

The King Township Liaison                                               ;

Jamie SMYTH, Community/Economic Development   2075 King Rd., King City, ON, L7B 1A1    Tel: 905-833-4016   jsmyth@king.ca 

King Chamber of Commerce - Box 381 Schomberg, L0G 1T0                        Administrator- Helen Neville         905-717-7199            info@kingchamber.ca               

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software